Our business for your business.

Developing and producing high-quality luggage which meets the greatest demands of design and function – that's our business. As one of the market leaders, we look back on decades of experience. Our expertise distinguishes us: innovative solutions allow us to meet the requirements of demanding travellers. We are proud that, thanks to efficient communication and a high level of service focus, we are able to maintain long-term relationships with our customers and partners.

 

If you're looking for a competent partner, who will work together with you to develop customised solutions to meet your needs, please get in touch. We take pleasure in working with people and organisations who want to be best equipped for their travels.

 

Our products are versatile and ideal as: Christmas presents or gifts for employees and Collect & Get promotions, bonus programmes or competitions. Solutions can also be implemented for customer loyalty programmes.

 

A sure way is to equip your employees with high-quality luggage made by TITAN to guarantee the unified look and appearance of your representatives. We can also adapt our high-end trolleys, bags, backpacks and travel accessories to the relevant corporate design/corporate identity to meet the customers' wishes.

 

You need more? We will work together with you to develop outstanding special editions, which are stylish and extremely functional. Upon request, we will also happily implement a customised production/designs (OEM) or the double-branding of our standard products.

Some of our long-standing and reputable premium customers, who we manage at B2B level, include for instance Lufthansa Worldshop, Deutsche Bahn, ADAC, Cadooz, Volkswagen and many others.

 

Our TITAN. Your opportunities:

Refining a product to meet the customer's wishes (feasible from 30 units)

  • Embroidery, print, foliation, doming or engraving

 

Production of a special edition (feasible from 500 units)

  • All-over print
  • Manufacture according to design expectations
  • Colour matching to corporate identity

 

Be inspired by the variety of products TITAN has to offer. Once you have found the product you want, get in touch with us. To check your design wishes, we would need your logo or design wishes and your budgetary framework. We will then draft a possible layout for you and provide you with a quotation and the terms of delivery.

 

We look forward to hearing from you; e-mail us at b2b@titan-bags.com.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.
OK!

Bild

Unser Business für Ihr Business.

Hochwertiges Reisegepäck zu entwickeln und herzustellen, das höchsten Ansprüchen an Design und Funktion gerecht wird – das ist unser Business. Als einer der Marktführer blicken wir auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zurück. Unsere Expertise zeichnet uns aus: Mit innovativen Lösungen erfüllen wir die Bedürfnisse von anspruchsvollen Reisenden. Wir sind stolz darauf, dank effizienter Kommunikation und einem besonderen Maß an Serviceorientierung langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden und Partnern zu pflegen.
Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner sind, der mit Ihnen gemeinsam individuelle Lösungen für Ihr Anliegen entwickelt, sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Wir arbeiten gerne mit Persönlichkeiten und Organisationen zusammen, die auf Ihrer Reise bestens ausgestattet sein wollen.


Unsere Produkte sind vielseitig einsetzbar und eignen sich etwa als: Weihnachtspräsente oder Mitarbeitergeschenke sowie Sammelpromotions, Bonus-Programme oder Gewinnspiele. Auch für Programme zur Kundenbindung sind Lösungen umsetzbar.


Besonders sicher gehen Sie mit einer Ausstattung Ihrer Mitarbeiter mit hochwertigem Reisegepäck aus dem Hause TITAN, um einen einheitlichen Look und Auftritt Ihrer Repräsentanten zu gewährleisten. Es ist möglich, unsere hochwertigen Trolleys, Taschen, Rucksäcke oder Reise-Accessoires nach Kundenwunsch auf das jeweilige Corporate Design/Corporate Identity anzupassen.

 

Sie brauchen mehr? Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir herausragende Special Editions, die stylisch und extrem funktional sind. Auf Anfrage setzen wir auch individuelle Fertigung/Designs (OEM) oder ein Double-Branding unserer Standardprodukte gerne um.

 

Zu unseren langjährigen und namhaften Premium-Kunden, die wir auf B2B Ebene betreuen, gehören z. B. Lufthansa Worldshop, Deutsche Bahn, ADAC, Cadooz, Volkswagen und viele mehr.

 

Unser TITAN. Ihre Möglichkeiten:

 

Veredlung eines Produkts nach Kundenwunsch (ab 30 Stück umsetzbar)

  • Mit Bestickung, Druck, Folierung, Doming oder Gravur

Produktion einer Special Edition (ab 500 Stück umsetzbar)

  • All-Over-Print
  • Anfertigung nach Designwünschen
  • Farbliche Anpassung an Corporate Identity

Lassen Sie sich von der Produktvielfalt von TITAN inspirieren. Sollten Sie das passende Produkt gefunden haben, sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Um Ihren Designwunsch zu prüfen, benötigen wir Ihr Logo bzw. Ihren Designwunsch sowie den budgetären Rahmen. Wir erstellen Ihnen in der Folge ein mögliches Layout und teilen Ihnen Preisangebot sowie Lieferbedingungen mit.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mail an b2b@titan-bags.com

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies um eine optimale Darstellung und Information zu erreichen. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Internetseite stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. Informationen zum Datenschutz.
OK, einverstanden!