Bild

TITAN. That’s us.

TITAN, that's us! Design specialists and experts from various sectors who share a vision: stylish luggage which is renowned for best performance. We value quality and innovation. We never stand still, but are always thinking ahead. This is why we develop and design the entire TITAN collection in Germany.

 

We produce luggage which thrills: you and everyone around you. No matter where you land with your TITAN suitcase, you'll make a fashion statement. Do you have high expectations when it comes to luggage and trolleys? We do too! Our brand has been around since 1983, and our headquarters have been in Hamburg since 2012.

 

Our aim is to merge tradition and innovation and to invigorate our production site in Germany effectively and sustainably. This is why we launched the X-RAY series in 2018. We are extremely proud of this "Made in Germany" collection made of senosan® polycarbonate: it is designed in Hamburg in northern Germany and produced in Hauzenberg in Lower Bavaria (Germany). With the X-RAY PRO and X-RAY, TITAN is the only manufacturer in the world to produce polycarbonate suitcases in Germany. In fact, mainly by hand: from deep-drawing the shell, to stitching the interior through to fitting the locks and wheels. Thus, we make a first-class product which impresses across the entire range.

 

Best quality, super service and a feel for our partners: by placing these demands on ourselves, this ensures that we are also valued at international level. TITAN is already represented in more than 1,000 shops in the DACH region and globally in 35 countries – with a rising trend. #travelinstyle

TITAN design.

We develop the striking design of your TITAN with know-how and a passion for special details. In doing so, we work together with experts from home and abroad. We process high-quality materials which make your TITAN travel-proof. Lightweight and reliable locks are also important to us to make sure that your TITAN remains intact during travel and does not lose its contents.

 

Do you want to know how we transform your TITAN into your dream suitcase? As a market-leading specialist in luggage, we are constantly keeping an eye on the market to make new discoveries as early as possible. As soon as we detect a suitcase trend, we start to draw sketches which are then used to build the prototypes. These continue to be improved until everyone is fully satisfied with the result: designer, developer, suitcase maker, tester and quality control inspector. Only then does the new TITAN go into production.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.
OK!

TITAN. That’s us.

TITAN, das sind wir! Design-Spezialisten und Experten aus verschiedenen Bereichen, die eine Vision teilen: Stylisches Reisegepäck, das durch beste Performance überzeugt. Wir legen Wert auf Qualität und Innovation. Wir stehen nicht still, sondern denken voraus. Genau deswegen entwickeln und designen wir die gesamte TITAN Kollektion in Deutschland.

 

Wir machen Reisegepäck, das begeistert: dich und alle um dich herum. Wo auch immer du mit deinem TITAN Koffer landest, setzt du ein Fashion-Statement. Du hast hohe Ansprüche an Reisegepäck und Trolleys? Wir auch! Unsere Marke gibt es schon seit 1983, seit 2012 befindet sich unser Headquarter in Hamburg.

 

Unser Ziel ist es, Tradition und Innovation miteinander zu verbinden und den Produktionsstandort Deutschland nachhaltig zu stärken. Deshalb haben wir 2018 die Serie X-RAY vorgestellt. Auf diese „Made in Germany“-Kollektion aus senosan® Polycarbonat sind wir extrem stolz: Sie wird designt im norddeutschen Hamburg und im niederbayerischen Hauzenberg gefertigt. TITAN ist mit X-RAY PRO und X-RAY der einzige Hersteller weltweit, der Polycarbonat-Koffer in Deutschland produziert. Und zwar größtenteils von Hand: vom Tiefziehen der Schale, übers Einnähen des Innenlebens bis hin zum Einbauen der Schlösser und Rollen. So machen wir ein First Class-Produkt, das auf ganzer Linie überzeugt.

 

Beste Qualität, toller Service und ein Gespür für unsere Partner: Genau dieser Anspruch an uns selbst sorgt dafür, dass wir auch international geschätzt werden. TITAN ist bereits in über 1.000 Shops in der DACH-Region und global in 35 Ländern vertreten – Tendenz steigend.

 


#travelinstyle

TITAN Design.

Das auffallende Design deines TITAN entwickeln wir mit Know-How und Leidenschaft für besondere Details. Dabei arbeiten wir mit Experten aus dem In- und Ausland. Wir verarbeiten hochwertige Kunststoffe, die deinen TITAN reisefest machen. Uns sind außerdem leichtes Gewicht und zuverlässige Verschlüsse wichtig, damit dein TITAN auf Reisen hält, was in ihm steckt.

 

Du möchtest wissen, wie wir deinen TITAN zu deinem Traumkoffer machen? Als ein marktführender Spezialist für Reisegepäck beobachten wir den Markt ständig, um dort Neues früh zu entdecken. Spüren wir einen Koffertrend auf, erarbeiten wir Skizzen, nach denen wir Prototypen bauen. Diese werden so lange verbessert, bis alle damit rundum zufrieden sind: Designer, Entwickler, Kofferbauer, Tester und Qualitätsprüfer. Dann erst geht der neue TITAN in Serie.

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies um eine optimale Darstellung und Information zu erreichen. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Internetseite stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. Informationen zum Datenschutz.
OK, einverstanden!