Bild

Made in Germany. Expect more.

Top quality "made in Germany" that's what TITAN represents. The design of our collection is developed by us in Germany. Our X-RAY PRO and X-RAY series are produced by hand in Hauzenberg in Lower Bavaria (Germany). This makes TITAN the only manufacturer in the world to produce polycarbonate suitcases in Germany. We set an ecological example and are also able to strengthen the business location in Germany in a sustainable way.

 

As a manufacturer of suitcases from Hamburg, we rely on an elaborate, minimalistic design – thus giving you maximum attention along the way. We use high-end, high-tech materials for our TITAN suitcases, such as the durable polycarbonate senosan®. Thanks to senosan®, the TITAN X-RAY and X-RAY PRO luggage series offers you lasting functionality and a high-quality look. It is extremely sturdy, lightweight and is produced in an ecologically exemplary way.

 

"Made in Germany" – for us, this is not just a manufacturing process, but a passion. That is why we are constantly trying to expand this subject. With much dedication and innovation, we continuously strive to find new ways to promote sustainable and regional production in Germany. If this is of interest to you too, then you've come to the right place.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.
OK!

Bild

Made in Germany. Expect more.

Top-Qualität „made in Germany“- dafür steht TITAN. Das Design unserer Kollektion entwickeln wir in Deutschland. Unsere Serien X-RAY PRO und X-RAY fertigen wir von Hand im niederbayerischen Hauzenberg. Damit ist TITAN der einzige Hersteller weltweit, der Polycarbonat-Koffer in Deutschland produziert. So setzen wir ein ökologisches Zeichen und stärken den Wirtschaftsstandort Deutschland auch nachhaltig.

 

Wir setzen als Hamburger Kofferhersteller auf durchdachtes, minimalistisches Design – und verschaffen dir damit unterwegs ein Maximum an Aufmerksamkeit. Für unsere TITAN Koffer verwenden wir hochwertige Hightech-Materialien, wie das langlebige Polycarbonat senosan®. Dank senosan® liefert TITAN dir mit X-RAY und X-RAY PRO Reisegepäck mit langlebiger Funktionalität und hochwertiger Optik. Das ist extrem stabil, leicht und wird auf ökologisch vorbildliche Weise produziert.

 

„Made in Germany“ – das ist für uns nicht nur ein Herstellungsprozess, sondern eine Passion. Daher sind wir stetig damit beschäftigt, dieses Thema auszuweiten. Mit viel Hingabe und Innovation arbeiten wir an neuen Wegen, um nachhaltige und regionale Produktion in Deutschland voranzutreiben. Wenn dich das auch interessiert, bist du bei uns genau richtig.

Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies um eine optimale Darstellung und Information zu erreichen. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Internetseite stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. Informationen zum Datenschutz.
OK, einverstanden!